How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Team One Motorcars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael 17 Sep 2016
I dealt with Matt, no hassle took my trade in, had a very fare deal all round will buy again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawnyeeah 14 Jun 2016
Quick and easy with no hassle. Love my new bmw! Was lucky to find the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad H. 25 Apr 2016
Recently purchased a 2012 Volkswagen CC and had a great experience working with Matt! He was spot on with getting me the information we requested on the car. He stayed in touch with me daily until we were able to travel to Atlanta to pick up the vehicle. When I arrived, he had the car ready to go fo...r a test drive and had all the paperwork ready to go. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ALEX DARRINGTON 28 Dec 2015
I RECENTLY BOUGHT A 2012 PORSCHE CAYENNE FROM TEAM ONE. THIS WAS THE THIRD DEALERSHIP I HAD VISITED , SO WHEN I WALKED IN I WAS PREPARED TO BE BOMBARDED BY A SALES GUY WHO WAS GOING TO HAGGLE ME THE ENTIRE TIME. THIS WAS NOT THE CASE AT ALL. I WAS ABLE TO LOOK AT THE INVENTORY AT MY OWN PACE AND BOT...H SALES GUYS WERE VERY HELPFUL WHENEVER I HAD A QUESTION. I WAS ABLE TO TEST DRIVE THE PORSCHE RIGHT THEN. I CAME BACK TWO DAYS LATER TO SIGN MY PAPERWORK AND PICKUP THE VEHICLE, AND IT WAS ALL READY TO GO. THEY HAD IT DETAILED AND THE TEMP TAG ALREADY PRINTED FOR ME. I SERIOUSLY ONLY TOOK 10 MINUTES AND I WAS ON MY WAY. GREAT CAR, GREAT PRICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Samantha H 14 Dec 2015
I recently bought my 2009 BMW 328 from Matt at Team One. The customer service was awesome, I was able to walk in and test drive it without warning. The car was identical to the pictures online. It was exactly what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Love my 04 E60 22 Nov 2015
I never write reviews but I feel that these guys are very deserving of praise and thanks. Back in May Team One Motorcars came highly recommended by a friend/ coworker that has been purchasing his vehicles from them for over a decade. I thought at first I was being treated like royalty only because I... was a referral of a very good customer of theirs. Erik Sims and Matt Shanahan work together as true to the word "Team" as one could expect. It's not your typical car dealer sales environment where are you feel pressure every step of the process. No negotiations on prices. These guys are not pushy "salesmen", (the vehicles sell themselves) they're more like agents that deliver/ sign paperwork the vehicle you want to bring home. I was impressed with their finance options and rates compared to my credit union also the extended warranty options that were presented to me. I actually was able to purchase A 2004 BMW with 148000 miles and still put a two year 24000 mile warranty on it. I didn't want to spend money on a warranty or gap insurance but I'm very glad I was presented the option so passionately (they really care about customers being protected). That's the only time I felt a sales pitch but in a good way. This car had so many features I did not know how to use. They told me that the vehicle was not shipped with the owners manual but should arrive a week later and they would call (they even put it in writing as a we owe). I never received a call but was in the area so I decided to stop in on a Saturday. Wow is all I can say, they had a dozen shoppers and to my surprise Erik and Matt made everyone feel like royalty (so much for my assumptions I thought I was the only one;). Erik politely ask me to go eat lunch and when I got back in an hour he would take the time to explain and program my navigation system for me. When I got back he gave me my owners manual and showed me how to register my car with the BMW owners club. This dealership is awesome, it has Bentleys Aston Martins Fiskers Porsche Mercedes Lexus Range Rovers Audi's Jaguars all over their gigantic showroom floor which is indoors and very unique. There's a ping pong table, pool table and foosball table on the showroom floor to keep the kids occupied or to let out your inner child and have fun in an otherwise stressful purchasing environment elsewhere. I really couldn't imagine ever purchasing a future vehicle from anywhere else. Erik and Matt at Team One earned my future business. Most importantly I wrote this as a token of appreciation for Erik taking the time out to explain all the reasons I needed the mechanical breakdown insurance. The warranty just saved me $1,200 thank you thank you thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Porsche Nut 01 Oct 2014
I was trying to sum up my car buying experience with Team One Motorcars with one word, and "Refreshing" came to mind. Nice facility, great cars, easy process, and fantastic prices. Buying a used car has sadly become a pain in the butt, but not these guys, they have it figured out! I would highly rec...ommend to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cobra427 18 Jul 2014
Fantastic car buying experience. Plain and simple. I highly recommend Team One Motorcars. We'll be doing business again soon.
5 rate
Cars.com
DocArk 18 Jul 2014
Terrific Experience After visiting many dealerships when looking for a LandRover, I found Matt at Team One to be fantastic. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and provided great customer service. Matt took the time to go through all the features of the car in tremendous detail and explained ev...erything very clearly. He was extremely helpful from a management perspective in order to get the deal done at a price I was happy with. I could not recommend these guys more, they were absolutely terrific. Not to mention the dealership and layout is beautiful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MER-BENZGIRL 11 Jul 2014
I just bought a used Mercedes from Team One Motor Cars and it was a great experience. I am young and new in my profession, so I was working within a budget. It was so nice to go to a nice dealership, not some random used car lot, to find a vehicle. I worked with Matt and he was great. He showed me c...ars I specifically asked to see as well as others in my price range that had the options I wanted. He knew the history on many of the used cars and I never felt uncomfortable or like I was an inconvenience because I didn't have $150k to spend on a new Mercedes. I was really happy with the deal I got on my new-to-me car and all of the people with whom I interacted were friendly and helpful. I had a Lexus before this and was always happy with my last dealership, but I think this brings it to a new level. I definitely recommend working with this dealership.... it's really been a pleasure so far. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.